MJ Arlidge: Liar Liar

Book Review

MJ Arlidge: Liar Liar

Kate’s review of Liar Liar was written and posted on her blog in May. You can find it here.


The fourth of the DI Helen Grace series of novels.

Liar Liar

Official blurb for Liar Liar:

In the dead of night, three raging fires light up the city skies. It’s more than a tragic coincidence. For DI Helen Grace the flames announce the arrival of an evil she has never encountered before.

Because this is no firestarter seeking sick thrills, but something more chilling: a series of careful, calculating acts of murder.

But why were the victims chosen? What’s driving the killer? And who will be next?

The penguin authors page for MJ Arlidge has a wealth of information about his books. This includes podcasts about DI Helen Grace and video trailers for his books. You can find the page here.

Leave a Reply